Hai… I don’t know if you can read this or not, but I hope you can read it… hehe…

I don’t know from where or when I have to start.

Last time we met, it’s the best thing I’ve ever had, when you’re sick I’m shy to talk to you, when we met each other, I don’t know what to say.

Forgive me that I didn’t talk to you for a few days before, forgive me that I lie to you, Forgive me that we broke up, because I like another girl.

And now, you’re gone, I haven’t say any last word to you. there are much more things I have to say, much more things that  I have to give, and much more sorry I have to say.

I’m sorry because I can’t talk to you, I’m sorry that I leave you because another girl, I’m a jerk, I’m not a guy that you expect to be.

I’m sorry because I have to say sorry.

Do you remember when we kissed together? I’m sorry… that I leave you behind back there…

now that’s just a past, right now, I have a new girlfriend, she already knew what happened, and now I know, if you kiss a girl, that means don’t leave her, we all know that a kiss isn’t a contract but don’t ever leave your girl…

I wrote this last year or maybe last 2 years…

 

About gregorygavin

Laki-laki kelahiran tahun 1995, januari 5. bercita-cita menjadi pekerja sukses, bisa bermain gitar walau tidak jago.

Leave a Reply

