Maaf ya jika ada kesalahan. mumpung ada tugas inggris jadi dikerjain aja.

Lately I was thinking of something. I was thinking what kind of dream I should tell to my classmates in English 3 class. Become a Good engineer is a must. Yes of course we are all going to be a good engineer. So I came up with something else. Traveling. I have a dream about traveling around the world not in 80 days. Because this is just a dream, so I have a dream to travel around the world without paying plane tickets or any kind of transportation. That’s my dream. Why traveling? Because I want to discover something new, meet new faces, new situation, different happiness, and making some new experiences. If you’re going to connect that to my studies, just think of it as inspiration, motivation to move on to the next level. Another reason to choose traveling because it is another way to learn humans, what do they do, what are they thinking, the culture, beliefs, music, foods, and the way they live on this world. Just by doing that, it is possible for us to find the unanswered questions. so that’s my dream, I want to travel around the world without paying plane tickets or any kind of transportation, and with that I can go to Japan every weekend.

About gregorygavin

Laki-laki kelahiran tahun 1995, januari 5. bercita-cita menjadi pekerja sukses, bisa bermain gitar walau tidak jago.

Leave a Reply

